Meeting Agendas and Minutes

Upcoming Board of Education Meeting

The next regular Board of Education meeting will be held in-person in the VECS Boardroom.
Thursday, December 8, 2022 at 7:15 pm.

This meeting will also be LIVESTREAMED. 
(link to come)

2022-2023 Victor Central School District Board Meeting Dates

  • Thursday, December 8, 2022
  • Thursday, January 12, 2023
  • Thursday, February 9, 2023
  • Thursday, March 9, 2023
  • Thursday, April 13, 2023
  • Wednesday, April 26, 2023; BOCES Budget & Board Member Vote
  • Thursday, May 11, 2023 
  • Thursday, June 8, 2023
  • Thursday, July 13, 2023 – Organizational/Regular Mtg.
  • Thursday, August 10, 2023 (tentative)

Previous Board of Education Meeting