Calendars

VCS District Wide Calendar

June 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
VSHS Bands Concert
VJHS/VSHS Arts Center
Wed, May 29
VIS 6th Grade Band and Chorus Concert
VJHS/VSHS Arts Center
Thu, May 30
VIS Orchestras Concert
VJHS/VSHS Arts Center
Fri, May 31
Senior Ball
Harro East
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
VJHS Awards Night
VJHS/VSHS Arts Center
Tue, Jun 4
VSHS Awards Night
VJHS/VSHS Arts Center
Wed, Jun 5
VIS Beginning & 5th Grade Bands Concert
VJHS/VSHS Arts Center
Thu, Jun 6
K/1 Multiage Play
VPS Auditorium
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 16
Wed, Jun 19
Fri, Jun 21
Graduation
Innovative Field
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6