Calendars

2021-2022 Year at a Glance Calendar
2021-2022 District Calendar 
     (This is the printed calendar. Please note that the online calendar is the most up to date)

Senior High School ABCD Calendar 
Junior High School Letter Calendar

Elementary ABCD Calendar

VCS District Wide Calendar

January 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 6
PTSA/VOICE/PIE Meeting CANCELLED CANCELLED
-
CANCELLED
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
6th Grade Band, Chorus Concert
JH/SH Arts Center
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Board of Education Meeting
VECS Boardroom
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 18
4th & 5th Grade Chorus Concert
JH/SH Arts Center
Wed, Jan 19
Beginning & 5th Grade Band Concert
JH/SH Arts Center
Thu, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
FREE PTSA/PIE Awesome Art Day
-
VPS
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
PTSA/PIE/VOICE Meeting
-
Location TBD