Calendars

VCS District Wide Calendar

January 2023
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 4
Fri, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 10
6th Grade Band, Chorus Concert
JH/SH Arts Center
Wed, Jan 11
Thu, Jan 12
Board of Education Meeting
VECS Boardroom
Fri, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 17
4th & 5th Grade Chorus Concert
JH/SH Arts Center
Wed, Jan 18
Beginning & 5th Grade Band Concert
JH/SH Arts Center
Thu, Jan 19
PTSA/VOICE/PIE Meeting
-
TBD
Fri, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 21
FREE PTSA/PIE Awesome Art Day
-
VPS
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Sat, Jan 28
JH/SH All-County Music Festival
Mynderse Academy/Seneca Falls
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Winter Guard Home Show
SH Gymnasium