Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 5
PIE Public Meeting
VIS Media Center
Wed, Feb 6
Thu, Feb 7
PTSA Public Meeting
VECS Conference Room A
Fri, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 12
VOICE Meeting
VECS Conference Room A
Wed, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 14
Board of Education Meeting
VECS Boardroom
Fri, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 16