Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 5
Thu, May 9
AP/IB Exams
Board of Education Meeting
VECS Boardroom
Fri, May 10
AP/IB Exams
VPS Special Guest Day - Grade 2
-
Sat, May 11
Senior Citizen's Ball
-
VECS Gymnasium
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
AP/IB Exams
Tue, May 14
AP/IB Exams
Voter Registration
-
District Office Conference Room
VOICE Forum
VECS Boardroom
Wed, May 15
AP/IB Exams
Dollars for Scholars Awards Ceremony
JH/SH Arts Center
Thu, May 16
AP/IB Exams
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
4th and 5th Grade Chorus Concert
JH/SH Arts Center
Tue, May 21
IB Exams
Annual Budget Vote, BOE Election
-
Primary School Gymnasium
Victor Cares Carnival
-
Random Acts of Art
-
VSHS Art Wing
VSHS Band Concert
JH/SH Arts Center
Wed, May 22
IB Exams
VSHS Orchestra Concert
JH/SH Arts Center
Thu, May 23
IB Exams
6th Grade Band and Chorus Concert
JH/SH Arts Center
Sat, May 25